Monday, October 9, 2017

Is it Nymphism or Something else?

    So, I probably don't have to put it out there, being a green haired girl on the internet ranting about society, but I'm a little fucked up. I have issues. but who doesn't in today's society? But honestly I need to go over an nagging thought that has crept up from the back of my head and now it must escape!


So If you think about sex constentantly and how it effects everything elses in your life (In a not sexual desiring way but in a way too anallytical way): Is it Nymphoism or Something else? 


  Our base drive as an animal evolved to survive.... is to fuck! Honestly anyone that tells you that sex isn't their driving power- is full of shit! You're base mission in exsistence is first look cute as a kid, then be sexy and useful for your offspring, and then if you wanna go there your supposed to pass down your knowledge and tricks you learned along the way. Every other drive we have is an extention of being a highly intellegent and social----- PACK ANIMAL!

   With that theory in place: wouldn't having sex on the brain and conceptualizing how people want to express that god given impulse, be a useful and smart thing to do?? I know personally that ads and the information we are consitantly bombarded with is jam-packed with sexual inuendos, body language and subtly sexually undermining subliminal messages.

I honestly think my only conclussion is There is SO MUCH MORE TO SEX then we like to put on!

That's all,
check out the weird articles I found while researching this:

    Sexual_obsessions
    the-curious-origins-our-sexual-dirty-words
    Abnormal_Sexual_Psychology

Saturday, September 2, 2017

War on Drugs or War on Poverty??

    Recently, I had someone misjudge me ( like that doesnt happen all the time but this is difeerent); they took me as a junkie or some kind of druggie of some sort. I've had this problem before pretty much my whole life. I babble fast, break out constantly, am hyper as fuck with spouts marathon sleeping sessions and  I am just weird as fuck honestly. The last few times though they rubbed me the wrong way!

#1: A cop pulled us over and pretty much told us "there is no way you're not on drugs.... There is law-breaking a foot"! 


   We where just going into the mountains to watch the sunset with our dog. totally innocent. prick. My inner monolauge was screaming "I bet your wife breaks out and looks ragged as fuck and you wouldn't know because you buy her enough makeup that even when you're having sex she has it caked on"

#2: someone that has all these same misconcieved notions and is as hard up on the "if you're on drugs you're a bad person rep". 


  I'm telling you it's not true! Not saying that, in that part society you're not going to find bad people more than willing to do bad things to you -NO! In every part of society! if your'e ok in your self you and be viligant you might not be drowned by "them".


#3 Another cop told my boyfriend that because his plood pressure was 126 he was on drugs and could arrest him but " We seemed like good people".

 


The reason I labeled this post "War on Poverty" is because I think we sold an image to hate. Just like the Nazis did to the germans for 15 years before starting the persecute the jews:

I googled "poor people" 

      If you're grimmey, dirty or wearing less than pristine clothing you could be on drugs. If you are hyper or sleep or really passionate you might be on drugs. If you have any break outs, missing teeth or are thin you could be on drugs. If you are cluttered or anti-social or an insomniac you might be on drugs----------

      and if you're on drugs you are not to be trusted! infact we are at war with you because you are allies with the drugs that we are war with!  If you look this way or act this way in any way we will find you, we will fuck with you and will fine in! We might even throw you away for awhile, why not-----------

     AND the only way to make that NOT happen is if you have MONEY!!




Tuesday, March 28, 2017

I AM A FELON


felon (n.) 

    c. 1300, "one who deceives or commits treason; one who is wicked
or evil; evil-doer," used of Lucifer and Herod, from Old French felon
"evil-doer, scoundrel, traitor, rebel, oath-breaker, the Devil" (9c.),
from Medieval Latin fellonem (nominative fello) "evil-doer," which is
of uncertain origin, perhaps from Frankish *fillo, *filljo "person who
whips or beats, scourger" (source of Old High German fillen "to
whip"); or from Latin fel "gall, poison," on the notion of "one full
of bitterness." Celtic origins also have been proposed.

    Another theory (advanced by Professor R. Atkinson of Dublin)
traces it to Latin fellare "to suck" (see fecund), which had an
obscene secondary meaning in classical Latin (well-known to readers of
Martial and Catullus), which would make a felon etymologically a
"cock-sucker." OED inclines toward the "gall" explanation, but finds
Atkinson's "most plausible" of the others.


    Also by c. 1300 in English in a general legal sense "criminal; one
who has committed a felony," however that was defined. Century
Dictionary notes, "the term is not applicable after legal punishment
has been completed." In Middle English it also was an adjective,
"traitorous, wicked, malignant." Australian official James Mudie
(1837), coined felonry "as the appellative of an order or class of
persons in New South Wales,--an order which happily exists in no other
country in the world."

http://www.etymonline.com/index.php?term=felon




hello
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   I am a felon. I can't vote,  travel abroad, get good jobs and I'm
not a good enough person to be put on a jury. My judgment is obviously
flaw! I like yo break down the word misdemeanor. Like your demeanor
was "dis"ing someone. Like, what I was charged with bad table manners.
















.....but thats ok, I hear it's hot to be a criminal. woot!

Thursday, March 2, 2017

PINKI's TIME in JAIL


Shh. JEEVES is Listening


"Don't I get one phone call !"... It's kinda true; you get
free 60 second phone calls in the pit but after that it's
".20 cents *pause* for the first minute and *pause* .20 cents for
each additional minute *pause* plus applicable flees *pause*
and the maximum call duration is *pause* 15 *pause* (impatiently
hating these few seconds) minutes.....
thank you for using GTL"
     The second part of my incarceration included {thanks to prayer and
other forces leading to "sober"-ness} some money on my books; which
evolved into phone time. My mom had put time on just her number too.
So we could talk all the time but, talking to your "better half", your
family and especially your kids, was the best it got in there for everyone.


     I was able to afford a phone call twice a week-ish [for some odd reason they
always gave me an extra few cents; or a minute or two]. I got to talk
to my other half which we will call NOMAN for the sake of story. But
only after he got out his own visit to our lovely prison system.       moving on.

.    We are supposed to set up a login of sorts when we first get there,

" WITH GTL MY VOICE IS MY PASSWORD". 


So naturally some people couldn't get there
passwords to work because when we first arrive in jail we are pissed,
annoyed, emotional and a wreck in general. So, by the time you leave
you have a perfect GTL voice ritual which you have to talk like a
robot or perfectly monotone or nor get in at all. Mine was agitated
and couldn't get it to work if I sounded to happy.

The phone booths have a big blue sign that reads: "PHONE CALLS ARE
SUBJECT TO RECORDING AND MONITORING....".
Everyone knows you never say
anything you don't want known on the phones. In my mind (my crazy
imaginative mind), there was an invisible PCJ staff like person who
eventually fell in love with my phone calls then my visits. By the end
of my stay the phone would warp and pop and fuzz. Which it was rumored
was the tell-tale sign of their efforts of monitoring and/or
recording. So, I imagine someone liked my phone calls, they where
interesting and amazingly inappropriate at times. Let's call him
JEEVES. My mom and I where over the top on topics such as sex and bad
humor and fairies. Sometimes they where so odd I felt terribly (and
laughably) bad for him.

One time, at the end of a conversation, (at the the minute mark the
GTL bitch says: "ONE MINUTE REMAINING"):
 NOMAN says something vaguely provocative
PINKI: Don't do that, I'm super sexually frustrated.
NOMAN: You? I'm surrounded by nothing but animals!
PINKI: Hey, there are always chickens!
NOMAN: hey, did you know chickens die when they fuck?---
" THANK YOU FOR USING GTL, GOODBYE"

end of joke: every chicken I fucked died! lol, bad joke! =}

POOR JEEVES, he heard me tell NOMAN to fuck a chicken and NOMAN add it
would die.

I really wonder what the poor thing thinks. lol. I conceptualized the
imaginary JEEVES and thought he would play rock-paper-scissors with
other PCJ staff peoples for the chance to listen in on my odd convos.
Maybe my visits too. you never know. My mom liked shoving her nostrils
into the camera. poor creepy observer peoples watching poor creeped
out PCJ Inmates. My "BIG BROTHER" footage (and files for that matter)
would be worth watching. Maybe one day I'll ask JEEVES (another bad
joke). He's now a permeant fixture of my jail story, whether made up
or not. JEEVES: nerdy, slightly hunched, near-sighted and creepily in
on everyone's business. sitting there all day getting paid to listen
to very personal conversations between inmates and there loved ones.



but that's phone calls in jail.

PINKI's TIME in JAIL

      I'm Starting A New Series: PINKI's TIME in JAIL

    So, Here it goes my adventures in the modern american incarceration mechanism. The governments great Department of Corrections, The criminal college, the way rappers get there thug life and a secret world; In which, the real world knows very a little bit about. 

      There seems to be this fad as of late: reality TV prison shows. I won't go into how much I dislike it. In keeping with the times, I will share my experience of county jail with you and anyone else that finds themselves here reading it! I won't tell you about what I was convicted with or my charges but....


 I was arrested for one charge, one incident a few times: 
january 19th,2013 let out on O.R.
march, 2013: 8 days
 august 2014: 2 days 
May 2016: 95 days 
Sept 2016: 250 days

 IN TOTAL: 255 days
 in Pima County Adult Detention Center 

In all honesty, I did not dislike my stay there. I used my time to my advantage. I learned and grew. Used the system and my interactions with everyone and anyone to test my theories on life. Everyday, every one, and everything was a new thing to see, do, and play with. A big social experiment and myself, an imaginary scientist. An isolation tank, like the ones they use on astronauts. A place to pick a part the schematics of the intricacies of modern society.... and her rejects and outcasts.

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Salutations, fellow scum!



         I must first and foremost tell you all that in almost each and every practical way, the system has screwed me; I'm the poster child for why our way of living.... it's just aint right!
          But really that's enough about me! Let's get on to the juicer stuff: How this shit-at-the-start existence i'm sorta sitting in the midst of, has made me see the world. How clearly multi-faceted and fully "from all angles" my scope and how almost silly and superbly satirical my views and actions and opinions and well worth siding with, in and of itself at all; always ends with the underdog, the outcast, the least-likely, the least understood, and pretty much every time i'll pick "the kid that don't look like everyone else".

Like the saint among the shadows: I see the light thru the darkness...
    With due cause, With love, From the under-belly of society,  
                         Sincerly, *shy*