#1: A cop pulled us over and pretty much told us "there is no way you're not on drugs.... There is law-breaking a foot"!
We where just going into the mountains to watch the sunset with our dog. totally innocent. prick. My inner monolauge was screaming "I bet your wife breaks out and looks ragged as fuck and you wouldn't know because you buy her enough makeup that even when you're having sex she has it caked on"
#2: someone that has all these same misconcieved notions and is as hard up on the "if you're on drugs you're a bad person rep".
I'm telling you it's not true! Not saying that, in that part society you're not going to find bad people more than willing to do bad things to you -NO! In every part of society! if your'e ok in your self you and be viligant you might not be drowned by "them".
#3 Another cop told my boyfriend that because his plood pressure was 126 he was on drugs and could arrest him but " We seemed like good people".
The reason I labeled this post "War on Poverty" is because I think we sold an image to hate. Just like the Nazis did to the germans for 15 years before starting the persecute the jews:
![]() |
| I googled "poor people" |
If you're grimmey, dirty or wearing less than pristine clothing you could be on drugs. If you are hyper or sleep or really passionate you might be on drugs. If you have any break outs, missing teeth or are thin you could be on drugs. If you are cluttered or anti-social or an insomniac you might be on drugs----------
and if you're on drugs you are not to be trusted! infact we are at war with you because you are allies with the drugs that we are war with! If you look this way or act this way in any way we will find you, we will fuck with you and will fine in! We might even throw you away for awhile, why not-----------
